Kontakt

Dr._Claudia_Niedermair_IV_Obfrau01 (c) Judith Bechtold

Obfrau
Dr. Claudia Niedermair

Ingrid_Rüscher_IV_Vorstand (c) Karl Peböck

Stellvertretende Obfrau
Ingrid Rüscher

ingrid@dr-ruescher.at
+43-664-521-94-40

Gerda_Obrist_IV_Vorstand (c) Karl Peböck

Kassierin
Gerda Obrist

gerda.obrist@vol.at
+43-664-464-37-88

Doris_Bichler_Vorstand-c-Doris-Bichler

Stellvertretende Kassierin
Doris Bichler

doris.bichler@yahoo.de
+43-676-378-32-15

D.I-Judith_Bechtold (c) Maximilian Ortner

Schriftführerin
D.I. Judith Bechtold

judith.bechtold@aon.at
+43-699-124-183-99

Angelika_Peböck-Spiegel_IV_Vorstand (c) Karl Peböck

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin
Angelika Peböck-Spiegel

Reingard-Eberle (c) Janine Marinovic

Rechnungsprüferin
Reingard Eberle

rauch.buchhaltung@gmx.at
+43-664-951-36-48

Dr_Eberhard_Zumtobel_IV_Vorstand (c) Karl Peböck

Rechnungsprüfer
Dr. Eberhard Zumtobel

eberhard.zumtobel@reiz.at
+43-681-203-115-49

Ulrike_Thurnher_Beer_VS (c) Karl Peböck

Beirat
Ulrike Thurnher-Beer

ulli.thurnher@aon.at
+43-680-204-49-97

Heike_Schuler_IV_Vorstand (c) Karl Peböck

Beirat
Heike Schuler

heike.schuler@aon.at
+43-660-697-09-06

Nicole-Klocker-Manser_Beirat-c-Nina-Bröll

Beirat
Nicole Klocker-Manser

integration-vorarlberg@gmx.at
+43-664-532-96-
34

Mähdle 43
6890 Lustenau

IBAN: AT512060200001312305
BIC: DOSPAT2DXXX

Smilies_quadrat-19