Kontakt

Kontakt

Integration Vorarlberg
Obfrau Mag.a Nicole Klocker-Manser

integration-vorarlberg@gmx.at

Oberdamüls 169
6884 Damüls

IBAN: AT512060200001312305
BIC: DOSPAT2DXXX

Kontaktformular

    INTEGRATION-VBG_21-06-10_235

    Team

    Nicole_Klocker-Manser

    Obfrau
    Mag.a Nicole Klocker-Manser

    Ingrid_Rüscher

    Stellvertretende Obfrau
    Ingrid Rüscher

    ingrid@dr-ruescher.at
    +43-664-521-94-40

    Vaida_Kuhn

    Kassierin
    Vaida Kuhn

    v.kuhn@inode.at
    +43-676-924-72-87

    Doris_Bichler

    Stellvertretende Kassierin
    Doris Bichler

    doris.bichler@yahoo.de
    +43-676-378-32-15

    Daniela_Oster_

    Schriftführerin
    Daniela Oster

    daniela.oster@outlook.com
    +43-677-617-255-84

    Angelika

    Stellvertretende Schriftführerin
    Angelika Peböck-Spiegel

    Eberhard_Zumtobel

    Rechnungsprüfer
    Dr. Eberhard Zumtobel

    eberhard.zumtobel@reiz.at
    +43-681-203-115-49

    Reingard_Eberle

    Rechnungsprüferin
    Reingard Eberle

    rauch.buchhaltung@gmx.at
    +43-664-951-36-48

    Claudia_niedermair

    Beirat
    Dr. Claudia Niedermair

    Gerda_Obrist

    Beirat
    Gerda Obrist

    gerda.obrist@vol.at
    +43-664-464-37-88

    Judith_Bechtold

    Beirat
    D.I. Judith Bechtold

    judith.bechtold@aon.at
    +43-699-124-183-99

    Marit_Edlinger

    Beirat
    Dr. Marit Edlinger

    edlinger.marit@aon.at
    +43-680-142-39-93

    Ulrike_Thurnher-Beer

    Beirat
    Ulrike Thurnher-Beer

    Heike_Schuler

    Beirat
    Heike Schuler

    heike.schuler@aon.at
    +43-660-697-09-06

    integration-vorarlberg@gmx.at

    Oberdamüls 169
    6884 Damüls

    IBAN: AT512060200001312305
    BIC: DOSPAT2DXXX

    Smilies_quadrat-19